Skip to content
AI Bot Hub.

Product comparison

muse bot alternative: AI agents & bots

Detailed comparison coming soon

Start with the work you need to do

Use this page as a starting point for investigating alternatives to Muse Bot. The profiles below belong to the current directory and link to their own alternative options. Their order follows the directory data; it is not a claim that the first entry is the best replacement. A product can belong in a comparison without being suitable for every task or every team.

Write down the task you want an agent or bot to complete, the access it will need, and the amount of setup you can maintain. Then read the official pricing information for the plan you would actually use. A low entry price does not establish the cost of your workload, and a listed cloud capability may depend on a particular paid tier. Confirm these details with the vendor before moving an existing project.

Audience fit, strengths, limitations, and review verdicts are awaiting human assessment. An empty editorial field does not mean the tool lacks that capability. Compare a representative task and keep your current workflow available until you have enough evidence to choose.

Compare the available tools

AI agent and bot comparison from the current directory data
ToolPricingFromFree tierOwn sandboxDifficultyVerdict
Manushybrid$20/mo300 daily login credits, non-rollover; capped at 1,500 daily-refresh credits per subscription month. Daily credits apply to Lite mode only.Yes3 ModerateReview in progress
Devinhybrid$20/moLight agent quota and limited model availability; numeric agent quota not publicly specified. Unlimited inline edits and Tab completions.Yes4 AdvancedReview in progress
Cursorhybrid$8/moLimited Agent and Chat requests; numeric request quota not publicly specified.Yes2 EasyReview in progress

— = not yet confirmed

Plan scope and pricing notes

Capabilities describe the product across its plans; the lowest paid plan may not include every capability.

  • Manus: Pro from $20/mo with 4,000 monthly credits; Team from $20/seat/mo. With Flex, provider inference is billed separately; task infrastructure still uses Manus credits.
  • Devin: Pro $20/mo includes cloud-agent access and a usage allowance; extra usage is purchased at API pricing. Teams: $80/mo base plus $40/mo per full developer seat.
  • Cursor: Plus $8/mo; Premium $30/mo adds Cloud Agents. Third-party models are billed separately by usage. BYOK is limited to supported models and eligible plans; Free and Plus do not include Cloud Agents.

Difficulty rated 3 of 3 tools. Current ratings are estimates, not hands-on test results.

Tools in this comparison

Last updated:

Compare AI agent alternatives